aktsiaselts K & O Service

Registry code 10297065 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue24225003603,102
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss37,104-3,810-6,238-117,38030,125
Annual period result—————
Assets979,430964,1701,002,4631,046,4111,184,938
Equity888,707875,604879,413909,6521,075,032
Current liabilities90,72388,566123,050136,759109,906
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents111,70895,246154,477204,650257,697
Current assets788,331763,008796,994872,3151,012,467
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-13,721-11,989-10,579-10,231-8,878
Labour costs-4,628-9,450-15,162-15,162-13,726
Share capital at nominal value25,56025,56025,56025,56025,560
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets191,099201,162205,469174,096172,471
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods819,013846,824853,061994,4421,012,317
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-28,843-34,776-40,501-59,735-41,865
Profit (loss) before income tax43,104-3,810-238-105,38042,125

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,532 EUR 680 EUR 370 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,598 EUR 680 EUR 250 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,838 EUR 680 EUR 485 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,914 EUR 942 EUR 471 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,654 EUR 680 EUR 268 EUR Not reported
Q3 762 EUR 680 EUR 1,343 EUR Not reported
Q4 906 EUR 680 EUR 1,397 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,697 EUR 2,589 EUR 22,952 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,874 EUR 1,832 EUR 860 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,364 EUR 1,718 EUR 1,206 EUR Not reported
Q4 730 EUR 645 EUR 1,358 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,479 EUR 3,289 EUR 59 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,230 EUR 2,011 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,232 EUR 2,666 EUR 507 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,480 EUR 2,011 EUR 249 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,364 EUR 3,263 EUR 38 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,515 EUR 2,162 EUR 7,257 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,478 EUR 3,367 EUR 781 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,392 EUR 2,112 EUR 690 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources