OÜ Müügitreeningute Keskus

Registry code 10362069 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue48,47048,46038,73424,42636,392
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss6,6154,1191,832266892
Annual period result—————
Assets62,16754,03049,63148,33348,815
Equity59,96753,35249,23347,40147,135
Current liabilities2,2006783989321,680
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents2,255————
Current assets39,43031,29327,47521,27929,834
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-289-4,898-6,427-5,581
Labour costs000-386-2,313
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets22,73722,73722,15627,05418,981
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods50,79646,67744,84544,57943,687
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)7,4703,9791,832266892
Profit (loss) before income tax6,6154,1191,832266892

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3 EUR 0 EUR 568 EUR Not reported
Q2 83 EUR 0 EUR 950 EUR Not reported
Q3 488 EUR 0 EUR 2,500 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 924 EUR 0 EUR 8,486 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,188 EUR 0 EUR 9,713 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,755 EUR 0 EUR 13,730 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,232 EUR 0 EUR 5,644 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,872 EUR 0 EUR 15,527 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,835 EUR 0 EUR 16,912 EUR Not reported
Q3 657 EUR 0 EUR 7,697 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,778 EUR 0 EUR 18,859 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 25 EUR 0 EUR 819 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 981 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,636 EUR 0 EUR 13,793 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,108 EUR 0 EUR 22,684 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,472 EUR 578 EUR 12,461 EUR Not reported
Q2 634 EUR 0 EUR 10,306 EUR Not reported
Q3 88 EUR 0 EUR 1,610 EUR Not reported
Q4 377 EUR 0 EUR 6,942 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources