Osaühing PROFITÖÖRIIST

Registry code 10375058 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue18,75624,85929,54236,76243,188
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-1,706-1,379-1,410-2,4821,324
Annual period result—————
Assets24,62528,34230,94336,05736,399
Equity23,07224,77826,15727,56630,048
Current liabilities1,5533,5644,7867,6466,351
Non-current liabilities——0845—
Employees11112
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,7542,4002,5812,3923,750
Current assets19,12220,24222,98923,73224,880
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,597-3,104-4,371-5,032-4,313
Labour costs-7,344-11,712-11,893-14,247-18,334
Share capital at nominal value12,44412,44412,44412,44412,444
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets5,5038,1007,95412,32511,519
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods10,19711,57612,98615,46714,143
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-1,706-1,150-723-2,0241,324
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,706-1,379-1,410-2,4821,324

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,239 EUR 263 EUR 5,810 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,129 EUR 511 EUR 4,756 EUR Not reported
Q3 627 EUR 185 EUR 3,967 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,278 EUR 879 EUR 4,270 EUR 1
Q2 1,390 EUR 880 EUR 5,363 EUR 1
Q3 1,468 EUR 880 EUR 5,172 EUR 1
Q4 797 EUR 587 EUR 2,718 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,404 EUR 839 EUR 5,543 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,562 EUR 797 EUR 6,717 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,808 EUR 797 EUR 7,770 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,421 EUR 797 EUR 5,454 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,778 EUR 813 EUR 8,005 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,358 EUR 797 EUR 6,976 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,917 EUR 797 EUR 8,961 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,416 EUR 880 EUR 6,334 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,084 EUR 2,002 EUR 9,893 EUR 1
Q2 1,840 EUR 1,583 EUR 10,461 EUR 1
Q3 2,061 EUR 1,092 EUR 8,191 EUR 1
Q4 1,216 EUR 672 EUR 6,670 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources