Osaühing Aquapro Tropic

Registry code 10377591 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,6441,6381,6801,6101,751
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss642131153172150
Annual period result—————
Assets9,5848,9558,8198,6938,549
Equity9,5828,9408,8098,6568,484
Current liabilities215103765
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,4237978,6648,4718,125
Current assets9,5848,9558,8198,6938,516
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets000-33-180
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value7,7017,7017,7017,7017,701
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets000033
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,2391,108955783633
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)642131153172150
Profit (loss) before income tax642131153172150

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 52 EUR 0 EUR 462 EUR Not reported
Q2 53 EUR 0 EUR 745 EUR Not reported
Q3 56 EUR 0 EUR 437 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 45 EUR 0 EUR 466 EUR Not reported
Q2 87 EUR 0 EUR 519 EUR Not reported
Q3 49 EUR 0 EUR 539 EUR Not reported
Q4 66 EUR 0 EUR 470 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 64 EUR 0 EUR 446 EUR Not reported
Q2 77 EUR 0 EUR 428 EUR Not reported
Q3 64 EUR 0 EUR 430 EUR Not reported
Q4 86 EUR 0 EUR 514 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 79 EUR 0 EUR 540 EUR Not reported
Q2 60 EUR 0 EUR 420 EUR Not reported
Q3 101 EUR 0 EUR 545 EUR Not reported
Q4 54 EUR 0 EUR 420 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 91 EUR 0 EUR 616 EUR Not reported
Q2 78 EUR 0 EUR 420 EUR Not reported
Q3 78 EUR 0 EUR 420 EUR Not reported
Q4 56 EUR 0 EUR 420 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources