Osaühing AUTOMAATIKA KB

Registry code 10382528 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue108,76999,41393,24395,66582,869
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-9,04316,71912,33845,28228,845
Annual period result—————
Assets540,060582,002564,041601,718555,299
Equity498,486557,529540,810579,218533,935
Current liabilities24,2847,1835,9415,2104,074
Non-current liabilities17,29017,29017,29017,29017,290
Employees11100
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents109,189129,894117,398145,25184,503
Current assets116,022137,008124,022157,31593,719
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-20,956-19,919-17,284-17,177-17,184
Labour costs-14,226-13,166-8,73000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets424,038444,994440,019444,403461,580
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods502,792536,073523,735529,199500,353
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)5,06817,08222,70643,86028,096
Profit (loss) before income tax5,06016,71924,09545,28228,845

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20,738 EUR 1,208 EUR 9,391 EUR 1
Q2 1,792 EUR 1,814 EUR 5,546 EUR 2
Q3 16,320 EUR 2,484 EUR 3,173 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,490 EUR 1,425 EUR 29,185 EUR 1
Q2 4,841 EUR 1,516 EUR 24,629 EUR 1
Q3 3,796 EUR 1,516 EUR 15,826 EUR 1
Q4 2,420 EUR 1,516 EUR 5,495 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,186 EUR 1,250 EUR 27,844 EUR 1
Q2 5,422 EUR 1,355 EUR 24,093 EUR 1
Q3 4,041 EUR 1,355 EUR 23,289 EUR 1
Q4 5,489 EUR 1,355 EUR 24,012 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,358 EUR 0 EUR 25,155 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,281 EUR 399 EUR 22,548 EUR 1
Q3 16,547 EUR 1,945 EUR 23,023 EUR 1
Q4 4,756 EUR 1,198 EUR 23,508 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,859 EUR 0 EUR 23,780 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,882 EUR 0 EUR 22,580 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,493 EUR 0 EUR 23,632 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,676 EUR 0 EUR 24,566 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources