TULUNDUSÜHISTU BUMERANG

Registry code 10406915 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue47,81230,37531,37537,84137,813
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss38,02111,5098,36721,16525,815
Annual period result—————
Assets60,66926,32541,52261,62538,842
Equity56,89018,86936,74957,04835,884
Current liabilities3,7797,4564,7734,5772,958
Non-current liabilities00———
Employees00001
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents50,4054,5268,29348,19127,549
Current assets51,25415,39829,02249,49928,664
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,512-1,573-1,431-1,243-481
Labour costs0000-1,484
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets9,41510,92712,50012,12610,178
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods18,8697,36028,38235,88310,069
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)37,59916,81914,70021,16229,325
Profit (loss) before income tax38,02117,50014,70421,16529,325

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,348 EUR 0 EUR 15,482 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,273 EUR 0 EUR 13,974 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,212 EUR 0 EUR 13,605 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,601 EUR 163 EUR 13,079 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,452 EUR 0 EUR 13,600 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,102 EUR 0 EUR 13,342 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,483 EUR 0 EUR 14,020 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,100 EUR 0 EUR 9,703 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,569 EUR 0 EUR 9,083 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,141 EUR 926 EUR 9,029 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,413 EUR 0 EUR 9,535 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,505 EUR 666 EUR 11,225 EUR Not reported
Q2 889 EUR 0 EUR 9,254 EUR Not reported
Q3 622 EUR 0 EUR 8,715 EUR Not reported
Q4 907 EUR 0 EUR 9,273 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,896 EUR 0 EUR 11,639 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,464 EUR 0 EUR 11,703 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,420 EUR 0 EUR 15,075 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,023 EUR 0 EUR 10,698 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources