osaühing Gintas Kaubandus

Registry code 10408268 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue21,67326,3604,118264,521156,751
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss1,0201,041-8,828-13,0288,276
Annual period result—————
Assets10,5119,49112,00017,2782,556
Equity10,5119,49112,00017,2782,556
Current liabilities00000
Non-current liabilities00———
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents4,7773,030—11,722—
Current assets8,5118,49111,50014,2782,556
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs00-2,909-9,500-1,875
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2,0001,0005003,0000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods6,9355,89414,72227,75019,474
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,0201,041-8,277-13,0288,276
Profit (loss) before income tax1,0201,041-8,277-13,0288,276

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 30 EUR 0 EUR 872 EUR Not reported
Q2 522 EUR 0 EUR 4,790 EUR Not reported
Q3 71 EUR 0 EUR 2,493 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 147 EUR Not reported
Q2 18 EUR 0 EUR 2,385 EUR Not reported
Q3 214 EUR 0 EUR 16,448 EUR Not reported
Q4 285 EUR 0 EUR 2,963 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 278 EUR 0 EUR 2,138 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 13,539 EUR Not reported
Q3 241 EUR 0 EUR 4,621 EUR Not reported
Q4 104 EUR 0 EUR 2,915 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,775 EUR 303 EUR 17,876 EUR Not reported
Q2 487 EUR 303 EUR 440 EUR Not reported
Q3 487 EUR 303 EUR 609 EUR Not reported
Q4 217 EUR 101 EUR 932 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 416 EUR 200 EUR 26,775 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,039 EUR 234 EUR 225,948 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,100 EUR 100 EUR 5,976 EUR Not reported
Q4 196 EUR 134 EUR 1,352 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources