Kuivatiühistu Vilkula

Registry code 10410182 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue33,74434,60935,19231,61629,881
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss18,83618,807-4,3458,378-1,858
Annual period result—————
Assets367,959349,046334,334334,708327,055
Equity366,821347,985329,176333,520325,142
Current liabilities1,1381,0615,1581,1881,913
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00001
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents22,2745,78513,93710,406198
Current assets57,88635,49817,09013,7682,420
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,475-3,696-3,696-3,695-2,445
Labour costs0000-10,308
Share capital at nominal value315,056315,056315,056315,056315,056
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets310,073313,548317,244320,940324,635
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods32,10213,29317,6389,25911,117
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)18,83618,807-4,3458,378-1,858
Profit (loss) before income tax18,83618,807-4,3458,378-1,858

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,520 EUR 0 EUR 9,073 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,440 EUR 0 EUR 7,260 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,400 EUR 0 EUR 11,088 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,469 EUR 0 EUR 7,584 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,320 EUR 0 EUR 6,925 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,358 EUR 0 EUR 10,008 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,589 EUR 0 EUR 9,206 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 881 EUR 0 EUR 8,338 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,384 EUR 0 EUR 7,241 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,284 EUR 0 EUR 12,048 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,383 EUR 0 EUR 7,183 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 894 EUR 0 EUR 8,156 EUR Not reported
Q2 832 EUR 0 EUR 7,538 EUR Not reported
Q3 999 EUR 0 EUR 10,480 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,295 EUR 0 EUR 9,193 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 341 EUR 0 EUR 3,783 EUR Not reported
Q2 246 EUR 0 EUR 3,516 EUR Not reported
Q3 849 EUR 0 EUR 14,810 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,273 EUR 0 EUR 8,557 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources