tulundusühistu AGERI AGRO

Registry code 10411885 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue53,92558,10859,50285,857128,127
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss260,110-22,55726,16247,187121,108
Annual period result—————
Assets707,368702,359777,713443,186415,037
Equity706,717446,608469,178443,017395,829
Current liabilities651255,751308,53516919,208
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents337,20570,49232,644144,24998,506
Current assets379,925471,145468,189146,49898,785
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-19,564-19,564-19,564-19,564-4,535
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value6,3666,3666,3666,3666,366
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets327,443231,214309,524296,688316,252
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods439,605462,162436,013388,827267,718
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)236,07227,46134,27647,177121,099
Profit (loss) before income tax260,557-22,55726,16247,187121,108

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,102 EUR 0 EUR 939 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,788 EUR Not reported
Q3 73 EUR 0 EUR 41,175 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 952 EUR 0 EUR 36,894 EUR Not reported
Q2 97 EUR 0 EUR 2,435 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 39,502 EUR Not reported
Q4 987 EUR 0 EUR 469,305 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 38 EUR 0 EUR 35,615 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,206 EUR 0 EUR 3,394 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,122 EUR 0 EUR 5,740 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,012 EUR 0 EUR 2,395 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 590 EUR 0 EUR 33,983 EUR Not reported
Q2 547 EUR 0 EUR 4,450 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,056 EUR 0 EUR 6,166 EUR Not reported
Q4 974 EUR 0 EUR 2,978 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 19,984 EUR 0 EUR 127,957 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,112 EUR 0 EUR 10,804 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,449 EUR 0 EUR 22,516 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,858 EUR 0 EUR 7,260 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources