OÜ TABASALU PEREARSTIKESKUS

Registry code 10424244 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,597,3631,576,0061,439,9361,168,746874,218
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss20,81744,269103,15834,48035,094
Annual period result—————
Assets395,554401,335375,090288,973282,142
Equity331,579340,762328,154251,529238,555
Current liabilities63,97560,57346,93637,44443,587
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees1817161712
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents345,092343,978304,324208,226183,601
Current assets347,764346,267307,174210,374186,079
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-19,660-20,949-29,286-30,828-26,191
Labour costs-1,061,130-996,628-835,528-733,455-512,767
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets47,79055,06867,91678,59996,063
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods307,950293,681222,184214,237200,649
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)27,57950,116107,88237,98138,934
Profit (loss) before income tax29,27950,116107,88237,98138,934

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 95,913 EUR 102,562 EUR Not reported 26
Q2 107,056 EUR 114,473 EUR Not reported 25
Q3 142,199 EUR 140,437 EUR Not reported 24

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 97,183 EUR 103,403 EUR Not reported 25
Q2 116,418 EUR 115,108 EUR Not reported 25
Q3 123,185 EUR 131,704 EUR Not reported 26
Q4 124,716 EUR 132,974 EUR Not reported 24

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 73,515 EUR 77,873 EUR Not reported 21
Q2 89,681 EUR 88,914 EUR Not reported 25
Q3 120,197 EUR 127,697 EUR Not reported 24
Q4 123,417 EUR 131,158 EUR Not reported 25

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 63,475 EUR 67,298 EUR Not reported 21
Q2 70,369 EUR 74,703 EUR Not reported 21
Q3 92,665 EUR 98,425 EUR Not reported 21
Q4 107,375 EUR 109,234 EUR Not reported 21

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 81,180 EUR 83,610 EUR Not reported 21
Q2 59,478 EUR 63,260 EUR Not reported 22
Q3 78,032 EUR 81,004 EUR Not reported 22
Q4 88,155 EUR 91,830 EUR Not reported 21

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources