Degusteeri ja Presenteeri Osaühing

Registry code 10459219 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue025,28462,00047,08553,925
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-112-479460-972,585
Annual period result—————
Assets44,45751,29165,22844,47456,120
Equity6,6916,7076,9586,4985,936
Current liabilities37,76644,58458,27037,97650,184
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees01112
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents516,95614,27810,69018,154
Current assets2,4778,89520,97516,30622,069
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,489-2,689-10,344-13,922-17,605
Labour costs0-8,985-10,500-15,624-31,954
Share capital at nominal value6,0726,0726,0726,0726,071
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets41,98042,39644,25328,16834,051
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods124507-181-84-3,327
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-112-479460-972,585
Profit (loss) before income tax-112-479460-972,585

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 169 EUR Not reported
Q2 278 EUR 0 EUR 102 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 141 EUR Not reported
Q2 308 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 236 EUR Not reported
Q4 308 EUR 0 EUR 306 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,869 EUR 752 EUR 6,600 EUR 1
Q2 1,948 EUR 804 EUR 7,789 EUR 1
Q3 1,309 EUR 804 EUR 8,327 EUR 1
Q4 921 EUR 804 EUR 6,154 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,027 EUR 691 EUR 8,970 EUR 1
Q2 2,602 EUR 734 EUR 11,531 EUR 1
Q3 3,374 EUR 734 EUR 43,919 EUR 1
Q4 1,391 EUR 734 EUR 10,810 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,063 EUR 1,309 EUR 12,574 EUR 2
Q2 3,192 EUR 1,386 EUR 17,368 EUR 1
Q3 2,490 EUR 693 EUR 13,869 EUR 1
Q4 1,169 EUR 693 EUR 9,028 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources