OÜ Skulptuurikoda

Registry code 10479067 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue28,17551,52489,16957,673118,682
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-24,5617,15925,079-2,19383,805
Annual period result—————
Assets118,962144,863212,704156,875124,545
Equity101,427125,987118,82893,75095,943
Current liabilities8,9043,59822,25440,8726,349
Non-current liabilities8,63115,27871,62222,25322,253
Employees01111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents17,81027,69674,36254,53626,570
Current assets66,81583,708122,33875,30742,977
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-11,634-2,271000
Labour costs0-13,241-12,074-10,501-5,601
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets52,14761,15590,36681,56881,568
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods122,793115,63390,55492,7488,943
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-18,9995,48624,475-2,19383,669
Profit (loss) before income tax-24,4187,15925,079-2,19383,805

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 268 EUR 0 EUR 4,492 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,755 EUR 0 EUR 11,175 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,938 EUR 0 EUR 14,712 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 95 EUR 0 EUR 3,346 EUR Not reported
Q2 132 EUR 0 EUR 6,820 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,796 EUR 0 EUR 19,217 EUR Not reported
Q4 237 EUR 0 EUR 9,397 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 885 EUR 943 EUR 990 EUR 1
Q2 1,559 EUR 1,128 EUR 15,129 EUR 1
Q3 2,679 EUR 956 EUR 16,764 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,578 EUR 882 EUR 12,208 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,283 EUR 775 EUR 12,914 EUR 1
Q2 2,267 EUR 637 EUR 35,501 EUR 1
Q3 3,525 EUR 850 EUR 27,123 EUR 1
Q4 1,033 EUR 850 EUR 31,558 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 735 EUR 742 EUR 14,283 EUR 1
Q2 1,564 EUR 713 EUR 28,992 EUR 1
Q3 3,289 EUR 781 EUR 28,448 EUR 1
Q4 734 EUR 781 EUR 2,089 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources