Osaühing Jõhvi Tehnopark

Registry code 10486630 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue58,72867,18471,19552,88864,013
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss4,489-149,74717,134-16,405-8,324
Annual period result—————
Assets89,79185,421401,365385,065400,648
Equity86,99982,492397,684380,550396,955
Current liabilities2,7922,9293,6814,5153,693
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees11222
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents51,08055,389369,393353,263367,403
Current assets70,35664,269377,126356,723373,542
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,838-3,087-4,106-4,292-2,907
Labour costs-10,669-12,711-23,467-21,509-13,808
Share capital at nominal value2,5602,5602,5602,5602,560
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets19,43521,15224,23928,34227,106
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods79,950229,679377,990394,395402,719
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)4,489-149,74117,134-16,405-8,324
Profit (loss) before income tax4,489-149,74717,134-16,405-8,324

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,197 EUR 0 EUR 12,759 EUR Not reported
Q2 500 EUR 0 EUR 12,104 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,078 EUR 0 EUR 10,449 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,133 EUR 1,047 EUR 15,503 EUR 1
Q2 2,262 EUR 1,085 EUR 13,081 EUR 1
Q3 1,962 EUR 1,085 EUR 10,928 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,851 EUR 362 EUR 13,872 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,550 EUR 1,242 EUR 19,560 EUR 1
Q2 2,206 EUR 652 EUR 13,382 EUR 1
Q3 2,420 EUR 970 EUR 11,461 EUR 1
Q4 2,176 EUR 970 EUR 12,242 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,899 EUR 1,448 EUR 15,446 EUR 2
Q2 3,012 EUR 1,467 EUR 15,752 EUR 2
Q3 3,192 EUR 1,857 EUR 12,068 EUR 2
Q4 3,771 EUR 1,857 EUR 12,474 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,924 EUR 1,520 EUR 13,155 EUR 2
Q2 1,735 EUR 1,688 EUR 15,288 EUR 2
Q3 1,928 EUR 1,751 EUR 10,014 EUR 2
Q4 2,433 EUR 1,318 EUR 12,470 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources