osaühing KALMER LUMI REISID

Registry code 10536285 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue16,11028,62268,31770,16461,007
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-10,4211,2601,906-1,721633
Annual period result—————
Assets34,91045,70152,12761,30672,886
Equity27,55137,97036,71034,80436,525
Current liabilities1,3597315,41715,36218,078
Non-current liabilities6,0007,00010,00011,14018,283
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents6913,9822,415748827
Current assets7264,9057,2606,3117,757
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,612-8,550-10,128-10,134-10,586
Labour costs-2,750-3,834-10,857-10,512-9,543
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets34,18440,79644,86754,99565,129
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods34,41833,15631,25032,97132,338
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-10,42126,7702,196-1,2361,335
Profit (loss) before income tax-10,4211,2601,906-1,721633

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 91 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 196 EUR 19 EUR 1,938 EUR 2
Q2 0 EUR 22 EUR 134 EUR 2
Q3 344 EUR 371 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 99 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,125 EUR 877 EUR 15,973 EUR 1
Q2 1,110 EUR 642 EUR 8,326 EUR 1
Q3 6,271 EUR 0 EUR 64,374 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,939 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,720 EUR 723 EUR 12,556 EUR 1
Q2 2,557 EUR 695 EUR 18,435 EUR 1
Q3 2,603 EUR 695 EUR 21,231 EUR 1
Q4 2,018 EUR 729 EUR 17,724 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,066 EUR 701 EUR 15,154 EUR 2
Q2 1,297 EUR 670 EUR 17,160 EUR 2
Q3 2,317 EUR 781 EUR 19,695 EUR 2
Q4 1,557 EUR 921 EUR 17,935 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources