osaühing Raagi Invest

Registry code 10564420 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue58,42450,82961,16749,06969,952
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-1,1532,4438,698-2,180-5,123
Annual period result—————
Assets30,85634,35618,82110,96713,248
Equity11,90213,05510,6121,9144,093
Current liabilities11,19810,3868,2099,0539,155
Non-current liabilities7,75610,915——0
Employees11222
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents12,84311,2646,2404,4326,122
Current assets15,21113,67615,21010,44711,956
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-5,035-3,929-718-771-2,728
Labour costs-14,364-14,126-14,589-18,280-18,430
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets15,64520,6803,6115201,292
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods10,2437,800-8981,2826,404
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-6663,0338,698-2,168-4,926
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,1532,4438,698-2,180-4,993

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,706 EUR 1,141 EUR 12,533 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,002 EUR 1,157 EUR 10,469 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,663 EUR 1,209 EUR 14,052 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,731 EUR 1,011 EUR 8,411 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,749 EUR 1,161 EUR 13,006 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,194 EUR 1,161 EUR 20,916 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,077 EUR 1,161 EUR 24,706 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,992 EUR 1,142 EUR 15,447 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,854 EUR 1,142 EUR 9,692 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,724 EUR 1,142 EUR 16,868 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,190 EUR 1,142 EUR 18,049 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,386 EUR 1,458 EUR 11,059 EUR 1
Q2 2,913 EUR 1,588 EUR 16,077 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,417 EUR 790 EUR 21,176 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,982 EUR 1,025 EUR 17,608 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,661 EUR 1,459 EUR 20,496 EUR 1
Q2 2,836 EUR 1,453 EUR 15,924 EUR 1
Q3 2,437 EUR 1,453 EUR 13,418 EUR 1
Q4 2,150 EUR 1,086 EUR 15,717 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources