OÜ Kirjastus Fantaasia
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 48,121 | 45,461 | 54,494 | 45,337 | 55,517 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 7,258 | 14,627 | 5,693 | 19,805 | 28,898 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 290,582 | 283,376 | 264,741 | 264,709 | 249,947 |
| Equity | 285,027 | 277,769 | 263,146 | 257,452 | 245,697 |
| Current liabilities | 5,555 | 5,607 | 1,595 | 7,257 | 4,250 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 11,600 | 3,383 | 2,819 | 17,968 | 32,710 |
| Current assets | 290,277 | 283,071 | 264,175 | 263,881 | 249,947 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | 0 | -261 | -261 | -218 | 0 |
| Labour costs | -22,878 | -15,656 | -19,390 | -13,812 | -16,444 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 305 | 305 | 566 | 828 | — |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 274,957 | 260,330 | 254,641 | 234,835 | 213,987 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 7,258 | 14,674 | 6,357 | 21,808 | 28,898 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 7,258 | 14,627 | 6,357 | 21,808 | 28,898 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,498 EUR | 2,258 EUR | 18,253 EUR | 2 |
| Q2 | 896 EUR | 1,443 EUR | 10,803 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 0 EUR | 601 EUR | 10,850 EUR | 1 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 365 EUR | 330 EUR | 11,017 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 1,008 EUR | 1,244 EUR | 11,351 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 1,149 EUR | 1,184 EUR | 11,770 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 0 EUR | 1,054 EUR | 12,055 EUR | 1 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,799 EUR | 1,469 EUR | 14,046 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 490 EUR | 1,514 EUR | 11,125 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 0 EUR | 464 EUR | 10,879 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 193 EUR | 895 EUR | 12,939 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 839 EUR | 834 EUR | 16,533 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 537 EUR | 591 EUR | 11,727 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 1,327 EUR | 1,289 EUR | 12,496 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 0 EUR | 677 EUR | 11,819 EUR | 1 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,521 EUR | 910 EUR | 13,824 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 0 EUR | 331 EUR | 12,030 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 1,395 EUR | 463 EUR | 11,998 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 1,232 EUR | 738 EUR | 10,884 EUR | 1 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.