Aktsiaselts LHV Varahaldus

Registry code 10572453 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue————11,374,515
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result—————
Assets————28,185,661
Equity—————
Current liabilities—————
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees————38
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents—————
Current assets—————
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 226,768 EUR 245,858 EUR Not reported 33
Q2 1,343,806 EUR 238,902 EUR Not reported 36
Q3 273,187 EUR 296,928 EUR Not reported 32

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 218,936 EUR 235,150 EUR Not reported 36
Q2 788,030 EUR 249,125 EUR Not reported 38
Q3 248,642 EUR 275,053 EUR Not reported 33
Q4 220,280 EUR 244,947 EUR Not reported 33

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 260,400 EUR 249,367 EUR 91,717 EUR 38
Q2 1,035,696 EUR 244,183 EUR 25,986 EUR 43
Q3 275,060 EUR 289,741 EUR 23,258 EUR 41
Q4 214,855 EUR 228,618 EUR Not reported 35

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 209,745 EUR 210,955 EUR 61,981 EUR 34
Q2 703,305 EUR 224,668 EUR 24,930 EUR 39
Q3 217,855 EUR 228,448 EUR 24,340 EUR 39
Q4 248,343 EUR 238,202 EUR 134,896 EUR 37

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 184,787 EUR 190,133 EUR 29,896 EUR 34
Q2 1,049,464 EUR 217,036 EUR 29,003 EUR 36
Q3 207,171 EUR 213,859 EUR 33,318 EUR 35
Q4 224,427 EUR 208,884 EUR 144,059 EUR 33

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • AS LHV Group · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 · Validity: 2017-05-31T00:00:00+02:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2026-03-02T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • AS LHV Group · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 · Validity: 2017-05-31T00:00:00+02:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2026-03-02T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources