ELAI audiitorbüroo OÜ

Registry code 10573553 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jul 2024–30 Jun 20252023Reporting period 1 Jul 2023–30 Jun 20242022Reporting period 1 Jul 2022–30 Jun 20232021Reporting period 1 Jul 2021–30 Jun 2022
Revenue33,74536,37540,27035,005
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-3,5188,37118,7751,851
Annual period result————
Assets28,18343,85236,32724,754
Equity11,38925,56333,19314,418
Current liabilities16,79418,2893,13410,336
Non-current liabilities————
Employees1112
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents21,861——10,100
Current assets28,18343,85236,32724,754
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs-18,060-20,413-18,938-21,735
Share capital at nominal value12,78012,78012,78012,780
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,1274,4121,638-213
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)-1,01811,25719,6256,551
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,01811,25719,6251,066

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,321 EUR 1,428 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 436 EUR 452 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,379 EUR 1,760 EUR 2,300 EUR 2
Q2 8,335 EUR 1,685 EUR 28,805 EUR 2
Q3 2,130 EUR 1,685 EUR 2,715 EUR 1
Q4 1,490 EUR 1,598 EUR 0 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,818 EUR 1,903 EUR 0 EUR 3
Q2 6,384 EUR 2,181 EUR 19,675 EUR 3
Q3 4,790 EUR 2,181 EUR 12,380 EUR 2
Q4 1,919 EUR 2,017 EUR 0 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,897 EUR 1,999 EUR 0 EUR 3
Q2 6,610 EUR 2,017 EUR 20,725 EUR 3
Q3 3,156 EUR 1,972 EUR 6,600 EUR 3
Q4 2,337 EUR 2,223 EUR 2,280 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,059 EUR 2,163 EUR 5,175 EUR 3
Q2 4,152 EUR 1,780 EUR 12,500 EUR 3
Q3 5,412 EUR 2,168 EUR 10,950 EUR 3
Q4 4,385 EUR 2,020 EUR 8,385 EUR 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources