Maaelu Edendamise Hoiu-laenuühistu

Registry code 10575428 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss27,3531,46218,350-28,8667,730
Annual period result—————
Assets2,794,6312,911,4092,984,2973,196,2093,351,463
Equity447,140442,643447,639412,791442,313
Current liabilities2,009,6732,116,2862,167,6192,376,7602,383,010
Non-current liabilities337,818352,480369,039406,658526,140
Employees22233
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents742,812531,350369,321652,6891,186,283
Current assets1,606,6911,385,4801,051,2351,305,8671,717,995
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-5,123-4,734-4,701-3,808-4,808
Labour costs-40,061-48,103-52,007-43,494-48,622
Share capital at nominal value200,000200,000200,000200,000200,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,187,9401,525,9291,933,0621,890,3421,633,468
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods50,45649,06731,63460,50053,157
Service fee income18,13112,01115,04218,79313,256
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)——18,350-28,8667,730
Profit (loss) before income tax27,3531,46218,350-28,8667,730

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,649 EUR 11,923 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 7,585 EUR 7,874 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 8,439 EUR 8,725 EUR Not reported 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,773 EUR 9,069 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 7,317 EUR 7,584 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 9,421 EUR 9,743 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 6,004 EUR 6,259 EUR Not reported 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,662 EUR 14,107 EUR Not reported 4
Q2 8,171 EUR 8,471 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 10,009 EUR 10,437 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 8,697 EUR 9,024 EUR Not reported 3

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,119 EUR 7,417 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 8,476 EUR 8,795 EUR Not reported 5
Q3 9,742 EUR 10,103 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 9,559 EUR 9,948 EUR Not reported 4

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,692 EUR 13,138 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 7,532 EUR 7,892 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 9,539 EUR 9,862 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 8,979 EUR 9,253 EUR Not reported 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources