HAMBARAVI RIINA LAANEMÄGI Osaühing

Registry code 10610774 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue178,852251,558230,365228,328231,411
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss4,06234,60641,52442,65341,184
Annual period result—————
Assets69,364102,558106,77097,79091,449
Equity52,13882,07687,46980,94573,292
Current liabilities17,22620,48219,30116,84518,157
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees24444
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents66,864102,244102,39794,50887,213
Current assets69,364102,558106,77097,79091,449
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs128,669164,225138,173126,359124,613
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets——000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods45,52044,91443,38935,73629,552
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)13,64544,11049,86351,06644,669
Profit (loss) before income tax13,65244,11849,87251,07244,676

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,790 EUR 13,745 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 11,506 EUR 12,339 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 12,374 EUR 13,314 EUR Not reported 3

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 17,204 EUR 18,122 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 22,646 EUR 13,976 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 12,522 EUR 13,406 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 13,433 EUR 14,369 EUR Not reported 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,771 EUR 16,603 EUR Not reported 4
Q2 24,276 EUR 17,502 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 15,239 EUR 15,990 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 16,005 EUR 16,831 EUR Not reported 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 21,128 EUR 15,107 EUR Not reported 4
Q2 12,266 EUR 12,930 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 13,677 EUR 14,400 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 13,072 EUR 13,758 EUR Not reported 4

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,119 EUR 12,802 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 21,121 EUR 14,702 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 11,579 EUR 12,204 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 11,743 EUR 12,386 EUR Not reported 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources