OÜ Jevne Invest

Registry code 10637135 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue97,50392,77457,85048,65051,395
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss51,90457,4243,308683,63528,013
Annual period result—————
Assets1,196,3961,170,8791,127,459972,710322,100
Equity992,754941,850893,315890,007209,242
Current liabilities75,30980,69663,84367,93882,964
Non-current liabilities128,333148,333170,30114,76529,894
Employees11100
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents30,90627,75469,045458,3028,869
Current assets447,550400,912399,570659,98922,364
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-21,121-21,055-16,192-7,112-5,997
Labour costs-15,996-13,047-8,75100
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets748,846769,967727,889312,721299,736
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods938,038881,614887,195203,560178,417
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)18,11626,929-16,43124,20631,086
Profit (loss) before income tax52,18657,4243,308684,14028,829

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,598 EUR 1,883 EUR 24,380 EUR 1
Q2 6,041 EUR 1,883 EUR 25,039 EUR 1
Q3 5,289 EUR 1,794 EUR 23,419 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,737 EUR 1,734 EUR 24,293 EUR 1
Q2 6,693 EUR 1,813 EUR 25,263 EUR 1
Q3 5,949 EUR 1,897 EUR 25,153 EUR 1
Q4 6,389 EUR 1,883 EUR 22,837 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,376 EUR 846 EUR 24,545 EUR 1
Q2 8,045 EUR 1,273 EUR 34,040 EUR 1
Q3 4,256 EUR 897 EUR 22,643 EUR 1
Q4 4,769 EUR 1,186 EUR 22,779 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 854 EUR 12 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 660 EUR 741 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q3 1,026 EUR 1,112 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q4 1,661 EUR 812 EUR 13,800 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 282 EUR 23 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 385 EUR 68 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 116 EUR 45 EUR 1,250 EUR Not reported
Q4 109 EUR 23 EUR 2,950 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources