Vahur Lõokese Osaühing

Registry code 10648334 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue243,748254,332294,302346,679224,625
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-2,5570-16,41717,63992
Annual period result—————
Assets80,31682,116114,029137,167129,179
Equity25,57728,13428,13444,55126,912
Current liabilities54,73933,07637,55442,12653,874
Non-current liabilities020,90648,34150,49048,393
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents67417419,54331,0387,626
Current assets27,91322,96348,12664,51449,776
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,750-6,750-6,750-6,750-7,247
Labour costs-9,083-17,317-17,693-15,538-12,714
Share capital at nominal value25,56425,56425,56425,56425,564
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets52,40359,15365,90372,65379,403
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods141416,431-1,208-1,300
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-1,971980-15,31317,639426
Profit (loss) before income tax-2,5570-16,41717,63992

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 556 EUR 48,466 EUR 1
Q2 8,135 EUR 370 EUR 84,665 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,622 EUR 1,267 EUR 48,465 EUR 1
Q2 1,816 EUR 1,329 EUR 56,290 EUR 1
Q3 2,392 EUR 1,329 EUR 71,831 EUR 1
Q4 1,753 EUR 1,071 EUR 65,870 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,362 EUR 1,189 EUR 62,319 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,984 EUR 1,966 EUR 58,041 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,116 EUR 1,966 EUR 74,668 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,619 EUR 1,966 EUR 64,774 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,349 EUR 780 EUR 85,959 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,736 EUR 1,966 EUR 64,437 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,487 EUR 1,966 EUR 77,475 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,377 EUR 1,966 EUR 83,472 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,403 EUR 1,966 EUR 66,561 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,318 EUR 1,966 EUR 89,547 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,136 EUR 1,966 EUR 101,925 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,965 EUR 1,644 EUR 112,347 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources