PÕLVAMAA HOIU-LAENUÜHISTU

Registry code 10695368 Status: In liquidation
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–28 Feb 20252023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-725,795-1,3176,13617,052
Annual period result————
Assets1,790,6232,802,9283,019,1463,081,425
Equity-306,812459,359467,906458,720
Current liabilities2,097,435291,880313,804375,093
Non-current liabilities02,051,6892,237,4362,247,612
Employees1133
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents27,60798,777174,651254,913
Current assets1,790,623799,559752,141858,801
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,031-827-1,108-1,086
Labour costs-90,692-104,242-103,577-104,242
Share capital at nominal value128,000128,000128,000128,000
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets02,003,3692,267,0052,222,624
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods64,31465,63060,72447,086
Service fee income5522,2014,7587,306
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)—-1,3176,13617,052
Profit (loss) before income tax-78,683-1,3176,13617,052

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,622 EUR 9,696 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 7,376 EUR 7,426 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 5,396 EUR 5,396 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 14,203 EUR 14,320 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 15,671 EUR 15,788 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 10,755 EUR 10,829 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 10,911 EUR 10,995 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 17,706 EUR 17,934 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 17,409 EUR 17,634 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 11,478 EUR 11,689 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 12,482 EUR 12,599 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 18,327 EUR 18,556 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 18,116 EUR 18,227 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 15,504 EUR 15,732 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 16,309 EUR 16,537 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 18,326 EUR 18,576 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 17,996 EUR 18,224 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 16,126 EUR 16,352 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 16,512 EUR 16,740 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources