osaühing Lubja Invest

Registry code 10709521 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue98,94057,754205,62165,713585,345
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss346,689-147,489-465,411-4,6021,201,321
Annual period result—————
Assets2,988,6182,791,7923,011,8783,471,3043,632,746
Equity2,986,1022,779,4122,968,9553,434,3933,438,995
Current liabilities2,51612,38042,92324,541162,080
Non-current liabilities——012,37031,671
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents240,363254,622184,405132,487353,965
Current assets1,327,5131,333,8861,283,9601,470,4481,929,245
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-39,257-40,637-39,324-33,757-27,953
Labour costs-14,118-15,743-18,337-17,880-14,826
Share capital at nominal value2,5602,5602,5602,5602,560
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,661,1051,457,9061,727,9182,000,8561,703,501
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,636,5972,924,0853,431,5503,436,1792,234,858
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-41,405-54,08132,614-15,175447,323
Profit (loss) before income tax360,792-139,534-465,411-4,6021,207,571

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,130 EUR 2,054 EUR 9,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,234 EUR 1,828 EUR 5,716 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,863 EUR 1,848 EUR 5,089 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,447 EUR 3,891 EUR 10,050 EUR Not reported
Q2 16,796 EUR 1,935 EUR 10,963 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,436 EUR 1,906 EUR 24,180 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,507 EUR 2,054 EUR 9,000 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 32,296 EUR 1,654 EUR 154,592 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,135 EUR 1,683 EUR 14,592 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,109 EUR 1,683 EUR 15,092 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,738 EUR 1,839 EUR 15,342 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,462 EUR 2,491 EUR 17,697 EUR 1
Q2 4,067 EUR 3,267 EUR 17,970 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,825 EUR 1,527 EUR 16,332 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,912 EUR 1,527 EUR 14,592 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,202 EUR 1,453 EUR 16,082 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,611 EUR 1,464 EUR 15,572 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,040 EUR 1,465 EUR 16,187 EUR 1
Q4 4,938 EUR 2,491 EUR 17,502 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources