Pirita Psühhiaatriakeskus OÜ

Registry code 10727447 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue281,252260,706252,956181,14022,369
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss122,166113,761106,82579,216-45,160
Annual period result—————
Assets119,082113,346120,955152,220120,615
Equity105,705104,389110,682133,204120,386
Current liabilities13,3778,95710,27318,832229
Non-current liabilities000184—
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents94,11992,78496,586126,95197,611
Current assets95,03593,751100,692130,00098,097
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,878-4,856-5,177-5,242-4,669
Labour costs-51,580-51,379-51,380-29,971-3,907
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets24,04719,59520,26322,22022,518
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-19,273-12,1841,04551,176162,734
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)159,834141,934137,55681,044-42,113
Profit (loss) before income tax156,252137,852133,80979,216-43,858

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,025 EUR 4,313 EUR 87,477 EUR 1
Q2 8,157 EUR 4,211 EUR 63,918 EUR 1
Q3 3,761 EUR 1,379 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,550 EUR 4,861 EUR 65,637 EUR 1
Q2 11,396 EUR 4,601 EUR 90,202 EUR 1
Q3 12,530 EUR 4,762 EUR 98,369 EUR 1
Q4 13,847 EUR 4,643 EUR 69,350 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,993 EUR 5,446 EUR 65,448 EUR 1
Q2 9,990 EUR 6,202 EUR 72,804 EUR 1
Q3 11,022 EUR 5,783 EUR 85,878 EUR 1
Q4 12,905 EUR 4,090 EUR 78,873 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,693 EUR 5,941 EUR 86,124 EUR 1
Q2 12,347 EUR 6,739 EUR 88,436 EUR 1
Q3 12,912 EUR 4,506 EUR 64,709 EUR 1
Q4 11,326 EUR 4,436 EUR 77,950 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 7,295 EUR 4,513 EUR 72,760 EUR 1
Q4 13,298 EUR 7,025 EUR 55,299 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources