OÜ Nõmme Kinnisvara

Registry code 10728990 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue10,81114,97510,29920,53015,652
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-29,494-13,659-21,031-12,000-9,929
Annual period result—————
Assets80,464113,339107,781101,52697,678
Equity2,56032,05445,71366,74478,744
Current liabilities77,90481,28562,06834,78218,934
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents23,19026,39526,54226,38231,048
Current assets42,11569,56571,21762,50874,381
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-5,425-4,214-3,202-1,008—
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets38,34943,77436,56439,01823,297
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods28,42942,08863,11975,11985,048
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-26,360-10,105-17,550-10,521-9,374
Profit (loss) before income tax-29,494-13,659-21,031-12,000-9,929

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 184 EUR 0 EUR 2,757 EUR Not reported
Q2 240 EUR 0 EUR 3,542 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,500 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 77 EUR 0 EUR 2,588 EUR Not reported
Q2 332 EUR 0 EUR 3,749 EUR Not reported
Q3 46 EUR 0 EUR 2,646 EUR Not reported
Q4 88 EUR 0 EUR 2,306 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,093 EUR Not reported
Q2 11 EUR 0 EUR 4,560 EUR Not reported
Q3 224 EUR 0 EUR 4,085 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,236 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 255 EUR 0 EUR 4,856 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 2,158 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 2,020 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 2,436 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 3,239 EUR Not reported
Q2 164 EUR 0 EUR 4,677 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 3,427 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 8,512 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources