WOOD GROUSE CONSULTING OÜ

Registry code 10778901 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue11,64011,68011,52011,52011,520
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss1,391,173954,513142,782-236,568879,209
Annual period result—————
Assets5,390,3823,535,0392,399,9672,375,2142,399,009
Equity3,851,1712,559,9981,351,1541,258,3721,554,940
Current liabilities1,539,211975,0411,048,8131,116,842844,069
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents125,9262,8461,7577,79516,564
Current assets5,057,1333,196,9962,388,0612,212,5782,160,697
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,841-9,463-153,629-75,676-79,757
Labour costs-19,267-19,267-19,267-19,267-19,267
Share capital at nominal value24,15224,15224,15224,15224,152
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets333,249338,04311,906162,636238,312
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,433,2901,578,7771,181,6641,468,232649,023
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-43,793-37,197-184,997-109,318194,492
Profit (loss) before income tax1,419,378974,277152,385-227,340884,209

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,467 EUR 1,938 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 2,193 EUR 1,928 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 2,065 EUR 1,928 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,359 EUR 2,056 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 2,362 EUR 2,033 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 2,095 EUR 1,958 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 2,340 EUR 1,958 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,883 EUR 2,704 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 4,488 EUR 3,231 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 3,109 EUR 2,930 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 2,711 EUR 2,485 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,053 EUR 2,811 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 3,952 EUR 3,382 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 2,748 EUR 2,570 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 2,227 EUR 2,027 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,830 EUR 2,722 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 2,749 EUR 2,571 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 2,900 EUR 2,722 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 3,072 EUR 2,872 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources