Maarjamaa Kodud OÜ

Registry code 10804627 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,986,4011,960,2771,599,9171,731,9861,546,886
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss290,698323,159375,870118,316197,685
Annual period result—————
Assets988,911983,252966,836658,391652,896
Equity764,973674,276701,117414,761451,445
Current liabilities136,193231,537181,022165,194145,772
Non-current liabilities87,74577,43984,69778,43655,679
Employees4828232240
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents134,577204,10729,44395,775235,966
Current assets265,654282,244282,135200,251335,383
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-78,008-94,673-88,272-42,794-19,098
Labour costs-1,247,746-957,924-860,059-824,574-691,019
Share capital at nominal value10,00010,00010,00010,00010,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets723,257701,008684,701458,140317,513
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods221,46398,30572,43543,633948
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)348,855402,499395,662155,243227,085
Profit (loss) before income tax347,108399,903393,021153,723226,435

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
OÜ Arca VarahaldusEstonian registry code 12392672ShareholderSource record 11163113
100% 10,000 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 111,702 EUR 118,688 EUR Not reported 52
Q2 111,762 EUR 118,542 EUR Not reported 52
Q3 127,894 EUR 136,554 EUR Not reported 52

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 107,784 EUR 114,703 EUR Not reported 52
Q2 112,243 EUR 118,925 EUR Not reported 53
Q3 122,315 EUR 129,956 EUR Not reported 51
Q4 171,776 EUR 121,721 EUR Not reported 52

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 80,091 EUR 85,662 EUR 0 EUR 45
Q2 78,679 EUR 84,076 EUR Not reported 44
Q3 101,474 EUR 90,766 EUR Not reported 49
Q4 142,576 EUR 87,527 EUR Not reported 50

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 73,391 EUR 78,322 EUR 0 EUR 43
Q2 89,382 EUR 77,367 EUR 0 EUR 42
Q3 80,332 EUR 85,994 EUR 0 EUR 42
Q4 83,059 EUR 86,887 EUR 0 EUR 42

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 65,953 EUR 70,243 EUR Not reported 50
Q2 109,445 EUR 78,915 EUR Not reported 47
Q3 82,012 EUR 83,895 EUR 52,379 EUR 42
Q4 75,066 EUR 78,643 EUR 27,242 EUR 42

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources