OÜ INEX CONSULT MEDIA

Registry code 10806313 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue32,17932,99853,35117,16517,067
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss25,44616,00332,254-2,5193,731
Annual period result—————
Assets117,30893,11880,25753,50766,182
Equity86,19360,74744,74412,49015,009
Current liabilities31,11532,37135,51341,01751,173
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees01111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents98,75978,00467,59940,99453,669
Current assets116,83292,35780,25753,50766,182
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-285-95———
Labour costs0-12,738-15,277-11,467-10,856
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets476761———
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods57,93541,9329,67812,1978,466
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)25,44616,00332,266-2,5063,731
Profit (loss) before income tax25,44616,00332,256-2,5173,731

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 14 EUR 6 EUR 85 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,840 EUR 7 EUR 7,720 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,330 EUR 8 EUR 22,898 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 554 EUR 620 EUR 96 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,522 EUR 6 EUR 7,110 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,528 EUR 0 EUR 12,923 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,431 EUR 17 EUR 12,476 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,200 EUR 2,552 EUR 4,145 EUR 1
Q2 1,337 EUR 840 EUR 5,270 EUR 1
Q3 4,930 EUR 840 EUR 16,932 EUR 1
Q4 2,351 EUR 878 EUR 7,257 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 628 EUR 718 EUR 2,035 EUR 1
Q2 1,018 EUR 918 EUR 2,426 EUR 1
Q3 5,820 EUR 840 EUR 24,525 EUR 1
Q4 5,597 EUR 840 EUR 24,370 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,584 EUR 1,277 EUR 5,289 EUR 1
Q2 1,214 EUR 578 EUR 3,455 EUR 1
Q3 1,374 EUR 1,043 EUR 8,946 EUR 1
Q4 1,045 EUR 733 EUR 475 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources