TIINA HENDRIKSON HAMBARAVI OSAÜHING

Registry code 10812207 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue98,641102,735101,61388,57781,916
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss5,23122,42327,9659,14510,432
Annual period result—————
Assets30,39641,84661,41461,57964,307
Equity25,62340,39254,22052,85458,707
Current liabilities4,7731,4547,1948,7255,600
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees32232
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents24,21032,25648,57341,96540,726
Current assets25,53233,56548,87744,21741,974
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,417-4,255-4,825-4,972-4,996
Labour costs-31,574-22,476-20,321-31,719-32,038
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets4,8648,28112,53717,36222,333
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods17,83615,41323,69941,15345,719
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)10,87028,89332,61512,13812,932
Profit (loss) before income tax10,87228,90232,62112,14112,934

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,474 EUR 3,257 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 2,840 EUR 3,297 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 2,643 EUR 3,075 EUR Not reported 3

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,481 EUR 2,136 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 2,520 EUR 2,894 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 3,388 EUR 3,835 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 2,735 EUR 3,097 EUR Not reported 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,815 EUR 2,332 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,991 EUR 2,180 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 3,175 EUR 2,482 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 2,106 EUR 2,306 EUR Not reported 3

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,326 EUR 2,491 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,662 EUR 1,820 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 3,362 EUR 2,686 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,588 EUR 1,740 EUR Not reported 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,443 EUR 3,687 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 3,035 EUR 3,262 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 2,754 EUR 2,995 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 2,631 EUR 2,852 EUR Not reported 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources