osaühing FAVOREK PEREARSTIKESKUS

Registry code 10813709 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue51,67348,35645,20833,88943,987
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss164,783293,706251,672155,585184,050
Annual period result—————
Assets558,207564,013438,632324,654327,150
Equity434,611469,828348,029245,575263,634
Current liabilities109,68478,97776,14759,32563,516
Non-current liabilities13,91215,20814,45619,754—
Employees1515151415
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents530,968525,383415,796296,075325,561
Current assets532,557527,359417,642297,664327,150
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-11,004-9,336-6,000-3,000—
Labour costs-683,107-556,602-463,920-403,485-402,423
Share capital at nominal value2,7002,7002,7002,6502,650
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets25,65036,65420,99026,990—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods266,872173,16693,40187,08476,678
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)221,906294,337278,831189,061208,416
Profit (loss) before income tax221,193293,706277,689188,759208,440

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 73,044 EUR 78,974 EUR Not reported 16
Q2 68,367 EUR 74,320 EUR Not reported 16
Q3 74,547 EUR 80,872 EUR Not reported 15

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 50,218 EUR 53,732 EUR Not reported 14
Q2 66,376 EUR 71,169 EUR Not reported 16
Q3 125,833 EUR 74,652 EUR Not reported 16
Q4 73,135 EUR 78,503 EUR Not reported 16

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 69,104 EUR 54,412 EUR Not reported 15
Q2 61,158 EUR 65,245 EUR Not reported 14
Q3 53,288 EUR 56,934 EUR Not reported 14
Q4 76,463 EUR 68,129 EUR Not reported 14

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 41,564 EUR 44,304 EUR Not reported 14
Q2 60,138 EUR 46,597 EUR Not reported 14
Q3 56,758 EUR 50,033 EUR Not reported 14
Q4 55,602 EUR 59,582 EUR Not reported 15

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 52,565 EUR 49,797 EUR Not reported 14
Q2 57,428 EUR 53,780 EUR Not reported 14
Q3 47,608 EUR 37,425 EUR Not reported 13
Q4 50,830 EUR 43,923 EUR Not reported 14

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources