OÜ Tartu Linna Polikliinik

Registry code 10833095 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue671,958765,208752,513679,161733,395
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss84,089111,734102,98367,0253,559
Annual period result—————
Assets471,852394,729287,620184,126110,220
Equity397,017312,928201,19498,21131,186
Current liabilities74,83581,80186,42685,91579,034
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees1415202030
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents311,794241,202183,216131,65629,234
Current assets357,224293,601265,120184,126110,220
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———0-115
Labour costs-490,487-539,511-529,662-493,875-579,123
Share capital at nominal value2,5572,5572,5572,5572,557
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets114,628101,12822,500—0
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods310,115198,38195,39828,37324,814
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)80,644109,180101,41467,0193,557
Profit (loss) before income tax84,089111,734102,98367,0253,559

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
OÜ Tartu Kesklinna PerearstikeskusEstonian registry code 10534369ShareholderSource record 11165280
100% 2,557 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 50,621 EUR 54,387 EUR Not reported 22
Q2 45,174 EUR 48,577 EUR Not reported 24
Q3 45,712 EUR 49,253 EUR Not reported 24

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 51,430 EUR 54,594 EUR Not reported 26
Q2 48,234 EUR 51,530 EUR Not reported 25
Q3 46,739 EUR 50,070 EUR Not reported 27
Q4 47,201 EUR 50,575 EUR Not reported 26

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 52,016 EUR 54,844 EUR Not reported 25
Q2 52,244 EUR 55,203 EUR Not reported 25
Q3 49,821 EUR 52,605 EUR Not reported 23
Q4 47,859 EUR 50,562 EUR Not reported 26

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 50,274 EUR 53,195 EUR Not reported 24
Q2 43,736 EUR 46,278 EUR Not reported 27
Q3 51,240 EUR 54,136 EUR Not reported 26
Q4 49,421 EUR 52,126 EUR Not reported 27

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 39,575 EUR 42,100 EUR Not reported 27
Q2 40,474 EUR 43,052 EUR Not reported 27
Q3 40,932 EUR 43,498 EUR Not reported 27
Q4 44,987 EUR 47,659 EUR Not reported 27

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources