Tamsalu Perearstid Osaühing

Registry code 10856825 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue671,809648,189568,399482,995425,533
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss6,2111,05529,9211,73620,885
Annual period result—————
Assets140,957140,561126,69790,96179,789
Equity74,36768,15667,10137,18035,444
Current liabilities66,59072,40559,59653,78144,345
Non-current liabilities00———
Employees1213111010
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents126,555116,523101,80458,51256,708
Current assets134,323131,575115,35989,98177,633
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,352-2,352-1,372-1,176-3,900
Labour costs-443,642-459,785-369,529-327,262-293,518
Share capital at nominal value2,6822,6822,6822,6822,682
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets6,6348,98611,3389802,156
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods65,20664,15134,23032,49411,609
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)6,19867230,1161,72820,880
Profit (loss) before income tax6,2111,05530,5621,73620,885

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Tapa valdEstonian registry code 75033477ShareholderSource record 11410717
100% 2,682 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 44,574 EUR 47,443 EUR Not reported 14
Q2 50,233 EUR 52,760 EUR Not reported 12
Q3 46,695 EUR 49,538 EUR Not reported 11

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 52,396 EUR 55,201 EUR Not reported 12
Q2 40,566 EUR 43,519 EUR Not reported 11
Q3 41,900 EUR 44,610 EUR Not reported 10
Q4 53,585 EUR 56,550 EUR Not reported 11

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 43,618 EUR 45,954 EUR Not reported 12
Q2 40,723 EUR 42,903 EUR Not reported 13
Q3 39,436 EUR 41,627 EUR Not reported 12
Q4 48,457 EUR 51,140 EUR Not reported 11

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 38,247 EUR 40,546 EUR Not reported 13
Q2 30,635 EUR 32,430 EUR Not reported 12
Q3 38,510 EUR 40,545 EUR Not reported 12
Q4 34,119 EUR 35,333 EUR Not reported 11

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 29,883 EUR 31,270 EUR Not reported 12
Q2 29,030 EUR 30,770 EUR Not reported 12
Q3 29,111 EUR 30,836 EUR Not reported 12
Q4 29,406 EUR 31,197 EUR Not reported 12

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources