FurnEstia OÜ

Registry code 10877908 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue141,55874,105132,489107,53471,656
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-554-31,53126,08647,520150,088
Annual period result—————
Assets233,480233,501266,072254,930725,919
Equity226,101226,655258,186232,100723,300
Current liabilities7,3796,8467,88622,8302,619
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents78,49884,01187,96980,410534,379
Current assets103,480103,501136,072124,930563,857
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———00
Labour costs000-2,059-2,048
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets130,000130,000130,000130,000162,062
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods223,843255,374229,288181,768570,400
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-8,239-32,07229,518176,545173,515
Profit (loss) before income tax-554-31,53126,086178,799176,547

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,422 EUR 38 EUR 15,415 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,445 EUR 38 EUR 25,137 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,660 EUR 154 EUR 51,972 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,743 EUR 0 EUR 13,441 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,039 EUR 33 EUR 80,591 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,672 EUR 16 EUR 25,028 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,413 EUR 23 EUR 34,957 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,794 EUR 62 EUR 57,347 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,275 EUR 0 EUR 9,715 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,458 EUR 115 EUR 46,602 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,548 EUR 22 EUR 16,409 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,912 EUR 0 EUR 41,482 EUR Not reported
Q2 507 EUR 0 EUR 4,622 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,037 EUR 43 EUR 51,041 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,004 EUR 33 EUR 40,129 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,763 EUR 510 EUR 9,193 EUR 1
Q2 137,519 EUR 3,191 EUR 52,021 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,224 EUR 199 EUR 48,680 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,837 EUR 22 EUR 29,385 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources