Afford Õigusbüroo OÜ

Registry code 10891164 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue58,88045,71450,52350,17638,981
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss4,199922-3,5709,817601
Annual period result—————
Assets17,91620,43420,49322,44225,727
Equity16,38512,18611,26414,8345,017
Current liabilities1,5318,2489,2297,60820,710
Non-current liabilities——000
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents2,0161551044972,162
Current assets14,86417,04115,34415,93917,821
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-341-999-1,353-1,403-1,491
Labour costs-9,124-9,847-13,203-7,344-12,084
Share capital at nominal value3,8353,8353,8353,8353,835
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets3,0523,3935,1496,5037,906
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods7,9677,04510,615798197
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)5,7012,262-1,55012,1041,652
Profit (loss) before income tax4,199922-3,5709,817601

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,715 EUR 1,719 EUR 17,491 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,634 EUR 945 EUR 14,054 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,260 EUR 2,396 EUR 15,672 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,034 EUR 598 EUR 13,374 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,384 EUR 593 EUR 14,952 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,420 EUR 593 EUR 14,214 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,198 EUR 1,284 EUR 14,424 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,050 EUR 1,761 EUR 13,885 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,573 EUR 1,457 EUR 9,575 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,485 EUR 782 EUR 11,251 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,010 EUR 702 EUR 12,984 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,056 EUR 332 EUR 15,831 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,184 EUR 1,928 EUR 11,485 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,847 EUR 885 EUR 14,821 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,199 EUR 890 EUR 8,861 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,683 EUR 1,082 EUR 11,536 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,966 EUR 911 EUR 10,833 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,886 EUR 650 EUR 10,005 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,083 EUR 316 EUR 15,581 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources