OÜ Tähe Erakliinik

Registry code 10911949 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue239,457258,389259,272172,96387,158
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss41,79843,66686,71854,544898
Annual period result—————
Assets431,861397,797445,615354,871295,554
Equity410,511368,713425,047338,389283,845
Current liabilities21,35029,08420,56816,48211,709
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees133321
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents25,89413,49737,194117,41730,519
Current assets55,45129,77752,864132,24241,280
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-154,863-151,826-131,293-75,734-41,915
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets376,410368,020392,751222,629254,274
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods365,901322,235335,517281,033280,135
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)34,41256,33080,22549,993-4,150
Profit (loss) before income tax41,79868,66686,71854,715844

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,579 EUR 16,342 EUR Not reported 25
Q2 16,491 EUR 17,314 EUR Not reported 25
Q3 15,633 EUR 16,440 EUR Not reported 25

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 22,887 EUR 18,251 EUR Not reported 20
Q2 16,236 EUR 16,978 EUR Not reported 22
Q3 15,222 EUR 15,972 EUR Not reported 22
Q4 15,690 EUR 16,399 EUR Not reported 22

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,029 EUR 15,782 EUR Not reported 11
Q2 15,832 EUR 16,597 EUR Not reported 11
Q3 10,352 EUR 10,851 EUR Not reported 24
Q4 36,222 EUR 16,981 EUR Not reported 23

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,356 EUR 11,809 EUR Not reported 13
Q2 14,150 EUR 14,747 EUR Not reported 12
Q3 9,496 EUR 9,952 EUR Not reported 11
Q4 13,445 EUR 14,130 EUR Not reported 11

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,093 EUR 6,340 EUR Not reported 8
Q2 5,769 EUR 6,001 EUR Not reported 8
Q3 6,781 EUR 7,030 EUR Not reported 8
Q4 8,625 EUR 8,963 EUR Not reported 13

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources