Sauna Projekt AsiM OÜ

Registry code 10914712 Status: Bankrupt
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

Insolvency record present
  1. Event record

    Event

  2. Event record

    Event

  3. Event record

    Event

  4. Proceeding 2-24-8709/10

    Event

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue6,787,232
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—
Annual period profit / loss342,295
Annual period result—
Assets2,585,777
Equity1,069,959
Current liabilities1,258,072
Non-current liabilities257,746
Employees39
Business income—
Cash and cash equivalents5,665
Current assets1,951,827
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-118,255
Labour costs-605,739
Share capital at nominal value2,556
Liabilities and net assets—
Net assets—
Non-current assets633,950
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods714,102
Service fee income—
Operating surplus (deficit)—
Operating profit (loss)363,381
Profit (loss) before income tax354,795

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 312 EUR 0 EUR 1,300 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,967 EUR 0 EUR 18,033 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,459 EUR 6,296 EUR 247 EUR 1
Q2 1,762 EUR 1,652 EUR 6,135 EUR 1
Q3 240 EUR 239 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 45,604 EUR 56,363 EUR 378,640 EUR 24
Q2 15,810 EUR 35,638 EUR 648,217 EUR 24
Q3 16,653 EUR 30,654 EUR 363,941 EUR 18
Q4 8,785 EUR 12,457 EUR 139,441 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 55,697 EUR 1,401,522 EUR 40
Q2 0 EUR 65,749 EUR 1,707,284 EUR 33
Q3 34,484 EUR 59,146 EUR 1,002,778 EUR 34
Q4 41,643 EUR 52,198 EUR 676,256 EUR 28

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources