Šoti Klubi Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 10916266 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue62,35761,62556,80047,31031,000
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss35,85835,78135,41816,4486,202
Annual period result—————
Assets428,119414,575440,924435,386460,354
Equity406,223398,365389,384353,966337,518
Current liabilities21,89616,21040,09138,04022,235
Non-current liabilities—011,44943,380100,601
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents22,47218717,9731,38020,246
Current assets23,9891,78419,4725,27421,581
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,661-8,661-8,660-8,661-8,730
Labour costs-6,650-6,650-6,650-6,650-6,650
Share capital at nominal value10,69810,69810,69810,69810,698
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets404,130412,791421,452430,112438,773
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods97,13789,35680,73864,29058,088
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)43,90144,21139,29720,31711,437
Profit (loss) before income tax43,75542,48135,41816,4486,202

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Kangur Varahaldus OÜEstonian registry code 14723647ShareholderSource record 11113448
10.94% 1,170 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023
Osaühing Rifex InvestEstonian registry code 10889807ShareholderSource record 12365025
15.2% 1,626 EUR Sole ownership 12 Mar 2024
OÜ HAMI InvestEstonian registry code 11116480ShareholderSource record 11113453
0.22% 24 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023
Real investor OÜEstonian registry code 10791116ShareholderSource record 12674030
8.97% 960 EUR Sole ownership 4 Sep 2024

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,165 EUR 0 EUR 14,267 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,082 EUR 0 EUR 11,472 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,094 EUR 0 EUR 11,314 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,966 EUR 0 EUR 18,909 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,499 EUR 0 EUR 19,312 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,576 EUR 0 EUR 18,637 EUR Not reported
Q4 7,103 EUR 2,828 EUR 18,845 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,740 EUR 2,730 EUR 18,627 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,073 EUR 0 EUR 19,062 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,033 EUR 0 EUR 18,828 EUR Not reported
Q4 9,784 EUR 2,730 EUR 19,213 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,375 EUR 2,730 EUR 16,034 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,601 EUR 0 EUR 17,245 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,280 EUR 0 EUR 19,695 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,088 EUR 0 EUR 19,240 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,295 EUR 2,730 EUR 13,254 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,134 EUR 0 EUR 18,935 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,349 EUR 0 EUR 18,353 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,922 EUR 0 EUR 16,551 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources