Ulju Invest OÜ

Registry code 10920291 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue10,1085,14318,9897,3306,163
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss1,88112,5773,21839,44734,302
Annual period result—————
Assets313,760317,568307,279280,906188,230
Equity209,870207,989195,412192,194152,747
Current liabilities8,31214,0013,2893,4122,483
Non-current liabilities95,57895,578108,57885,30033,000
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,9991,7191,7874,22229,752
Current assets14,98918,45026,58934,15557,976
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-347-2,066-3,212-3,494-4,592
Labour costs0000-201
Share capital at nominal value5,0005,0005,0005,0005,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets298,771299,118280,690246,751130,254
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods173,846161,269158,051118,60484,302
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)4,13114,6214,99339,44734,301
Profit (loss) before income tax1,88112,5773,21839,44734,302

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 174 EUR 0 EUR 767 EUR Not reported
Q2 150 EUR 0 EUR 2,800 EUR Not reported
Q3 237 EUR 0 EUR 1,993 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,012 EUR 0 EUR 4,709 EUR Not reported
Q2 37 EUR 0 EUR 497 EUR Not reported
Q3 87 EUR 0 EUR 745 EUR Not reported
Q4 212 EUR 0 EUR 2,087 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,498 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 647 EUR Not reported
Q3 11 EUR 0 EUR 597 EUR Not reported
Q4 98 EUR 0 EUR 1,603 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 2,926 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,868 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 5,950 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 5,475 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 44 EUR 0 EUR 363 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 2,308 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 724 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 593 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources