Stelling Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 10948935 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 20212020Reporting period 1 Jan 2020–31 Dec 20202019Reporting period 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2019
Revenue93,769103,41695,86897,43796,887114,58196,090
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———————
Annual period profit / loss48,42766,21056,26029,13074,05115,09450,670
Annual period result———————
Assets456,642485,095479,792499,078570,323496,609480,264
Equity438,756450,329440,379444,119514,989440,938425,844
Current liabilities2,2741,4362,1175,5395,9146,2515,000
Non-current liabilities15,61233,33037,29649,42049,42049,42049,420
Employees0000000
Business income———————
Cash and cash equivalents36,70743,06436,90342,928114,23333,07817,931
Current assets36,80743,16437,86157,147128,39254,67838,333
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0000000
Labour costs———————
Share capital at nominal value2,8772,8772,8772,8772,8772,8772,877
Liabilities and net assets———————
Net assets———————
Non-current assets419,835441,931441,931441,931441,931441,931441,931
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods387,165380,955380,955411,825437,774422,680372,010
Service fee income———————
Operating surplus (deficit)———————
Operating profit (loss)65,34880,29170,66054,00874,04315,09450,670
Profit (loss) before income tax65,35080,29270,65254,00974,05115,09450,670

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,021 EUR 0 EUR 18,393 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,498 EUR 0 EUR 23,193 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,863 EUR 0 EUR 26,477 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,969 EUR 0 EUR 25,726 EUR Not reported
Q2 21,104 EUR 0 EUR 25,526 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,961 EUR 0 EUR 25,426 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,023 EUR 0 EUR 19,769 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,807 EUR 0 EUR 25,746 EUR Not reported
Q2 19,338 EUR 3,733 EUR 25,243 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,852 EUR 0 EUR 25,643 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,695 EUR 0 EUR 25,957 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,827 EUR 0 EUR 23,638 EUR Not reported
Q2 19,141 EUR 2,298 EUR 23,818 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,289 EUR 0 EUR 24,293 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,609 EUR 0 EUR 24,043 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 28,282 EUR 315 EUR 24,408 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,765 EUR 0 EUR 25,541 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,306 EUR 0 EUR 24,218 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,799 EUR 0 EUR 23,818 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships

GLEIF reports LEI records and accounting relationships; these do not establish legal ownership. Learn about LEIs and relationships.

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources