OÜ PUUNA INVEST

Registry code 10978250 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue46,55840,32878,35397,92293,394
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss10,334-21314,359-31,59132,640
Annual period result—————
Assets21,70024,43830,92840,93457,646
Equity13,81213,47813,6919,33210,923
Current liabilities7,88810,96017,23731,60246,723
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees10022
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,7534,29610,1709,87517,016
Current assets11,20412,86918,40019,03326,781
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-10,636-10,049-8,093-8,964-8,964
Labour costs-13,764-380-6,891-20,593-18,613
Share capital at nominal value12,78212,78212,78212,78212,782
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets10,49611,56912,52821,90130,865
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-20,582-20,369-34,728-3,137-35,777
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)10,334-21314,359-31,59132,640
Profit (loss) before income tax10,334-21314,359-31,59132,640

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 42 EUR 45 EUR 6,788 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 63 EUR 7,460 EUR 1
Q3 330 EUR 245 EUR 10,981 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 13,448 EUR Not reported
Q2 771 EUR 0 EUR 16,390 EUR 2
Q3 3,077 EUR 2,550 EUR 11,303 EUR 2
Q4 2,133 EUR 2,244 EUR 7,800 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 460 EUR 166 EUR 16,333 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 16,288 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 9,702 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 8,625 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,249 EUR 1,198 EUR 6,878 EUR 2
Q2 1,978 EUR 472 EUR 26,531 EUR 1
Q3 921 EUR 479 EUR 17,482 EUR 2
Q4 750 EUR 596 EUR 20,541 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,854 EUR 1,432 EUR 58,560 EUR 2
Q2 3,059 EUR 1,550 EUR 31,704 EUR 2
Q3 3,037 EUR 1,975 EUR 33,217 EUR 2
Q4 0 EUR 1,716 EUR 11,604 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources