OÜ Keelion Translations

Registry code 11004662 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jul 2024–30 Jun 20252023Reporting period 1 Jul 2023–30 Jun 20242022Reporting period 1 Jul 2022–30 Jun 20232021Reporting period 1 Jul 2021–30 Jun 2022
Revenue11,12218,4636,99813,980
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss4,393-4,2212,0097,367
Annual period result————
Assets48,65421,47330,53228,378
Equity19,16614,77318,99416,985
Current liabilities29,4886,70011,53811,393
Non-current liabilities————
Employees0100
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents1,301———
Current assets48,65421,47330,53228,378
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets000-500
Labour costs0-1,78100
Share capital at nominal value2,6842,6842,6842,684
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets0000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods12,08912,0897,3672,143
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)5,447-3,0132,0097,367
Profit (loss) before income tax4,393-4,2212,0097,367

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 248 EUR 0 EUR 2,500 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,633 EUR 0 EUR 8,688 EUR Not reported
Q3 474 EUR 0 EUR 3,998 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 145 EUR 0 EUR 1,989 EUR Not reported
Q2 255 EUR 0 EUR 1,784 EUR Not reported
Q3 116 EUR 0 EUR 1,877 EUR Not reported
Q4 284 EUR 0 EUR 2,093 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,702 EUR 731 EUR 6,302 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,557 EUR 0 EUR 9,170 EUR Not reported
Q3 183 EUR 0 EUR 2,183 EUR Not reported
Q4 830 EUR 0 EUR 5,371 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 317 EUR 0 EUR 792 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,467 EUR Not reported
Q3 170 EUR 0 EUR 1,934 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 1,743 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 562 EUR 0 EUR 4,236 EUR Not reported
Q2 550 EUR 0 EUR 4,365 EUR Not reported
Q3 613 EUR 0 EUR 3,661 EUR Not reported
Q4 138 EUR 0 EUR 2,465 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources