OÜ Krissu Kinnisvara

Registry code 11006030 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue114,15479,96053,41668,14850,795
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss96,87253,81223,37720,7717,937
Annual period result—————
Assets691,217602,565598,258575,013552,944
Equity509,453412,581358,769335,792315,021
Current liabilities7,0545,27420,02419,75618,458
Non-current liabilities174,710184,710219,465219,465219,465
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents233,474131,596126,22687,68639,874
Current assets252,848153,276138,049103,88470,895
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-10,920-10,920-10,920-10,920-10,920
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value31,95031,95031,95031,95031,950
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets438,369449,289460,209471,129482,049
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods377,435323,623300,246279,875271,938
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)96,85555,18927,19025,24012,412
Profit (loss) before income tax96,87253,81223,37720,7717,937

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
LAVO Kaubanduse OsaühingEstonian registry code 10130985ShareholderSource record 10816007
100% 31,950 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,523 EUR 0 EUR 40,963 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,150 EUR 0 EUR 29,220 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,122 EUR 0 EUR 25,977 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,876 EUR 0 EUR 32,876 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,957 EUR 0 EUR 22,312 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,267 EUR 0 EUR 22,651 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,486 EUR 0 EUR 30,426 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,224 EUR 0 EUR 13,787 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,095 EUR 0 EUR 13,243 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,138 EUR 0 EUR 13,842 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,049 EUR 0 EUR 27,902 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,418 EUR 0 EUR 17,070 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,437 EUR 0 EUR 11,993 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,646 EUR 0 EUR 12,283 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,605 EUR 0 EUR 13,230 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,483 EUR 0 EUR 18,344 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,527 EUR 0 EUR 14,632 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,414 EUR 0 EUR 17,253 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,480 EUR 0 EUR 16,512 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources