Osaühing Univers Invest

Registry code 11010800 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue42,31964,614129,9119,34856,714
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-108,45817,593113,470-302,59855,122
Annual period result—————
Assets1,851,4171,673,4311,265,2491,181,3811,397,336
Equity858,745967,203949,610836,1401,138,739
Current liabilities600,394595,600189,925345,241258,597
Non-current liabilities392,278110,628125,714——
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents73631,0862,4482,10641
Current assets1,917101,93491,289161,198216,075
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,849,5001,571,4971,173,9601,020,1831,181,261
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods964,391946,798833,3281,135,9261,080,805
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-17,31422,60816,580-9,06247,035
Profit (loss) before income tax-108,45817,593113,470-302,59855,122

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,995 EUR 0 EUR 7,700 EUR Not reported
Q2 14 EUR 0 EUR 5,598 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,510 EUR 0 EUR 7,458 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,218 EUR 0 EUR 325,847 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,439 EUR 0 EUR 8,235 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,284 EUR 0 EUR 8,826 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,035 EUR 0 EUR 5,415 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,100 EUR 0 EUR 18,402 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,370 EUR 0 EUR 22,805 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,151 EUR 0 EUR 8,713 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,519 EUR 0 EUR 7,412 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,615 EUR 0 EUR 13,006 EUR Not reported
Q2 7,302 EUR 0 EUR 44,360 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,188 EUR 0 EUR 26,830 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,217 EUR 0 EUR 40,138 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 595 EUR 0 EUR 2,951 EUR Not reported
Q2 223 EUR 0 EUR 1,151 EUR Not reported
Q3 583 EUR 0 EUR 2,951 EUR Not reported
Q4 213 EUR 0 EUR 1,151 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources