Nordic Prefab.Houses OÜ

Registry code 11011952 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue3,69595,265126,081166,65245,722
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-22,30272,14732,40069,7908,338
Annual period result—————
Assets163,599543,357454,620421,331463,967
Equity162,109184,411112,26479,86410,074
Current liabilities1,490358,946342,356341,467453,893
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11100
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents50,422429,0135,6601,62639,102
Current assets163,599543,35756,56481,534114,978
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs13,16613,16612,202——
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets00398,056339,797348,989
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods181,599109,45277,0527,262-1,076
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-16,20291,06842,10874,1148,502
Profit (loss) before income tax-22,30272,14732,40069,7908,338

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Matek Invest OÜEstonian registry code 12715141ShareholderSource record 10816314
100% 2,556 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 882 EUR 990 EUR 3,075 EUR 1
Q2 1,022 EUR 980 EUR 2,828 EUR 1
Q3 1,096 EUR 980 EUR 1,650 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 899 EUR 1,007 EUR 4,387 EUR 1
Q2 902 EUR 1,010 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q3 902 EUR 1,010 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q4 902 EUR 1,010 EUR 0 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,098 EUR 934 EUR 44,275 EUR 1
Q2 5,712 EUR 1,002 EUR 27,881 EUR 1
Q3 4,612 EUR 1,002 EUR 25,934 EUR 1
Q4 2,335 EUR 1,002 EUR 12,937 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,464 EUR 300 EUR 84,125 EUR 1
Q2 5,153 EUR 900 EUR 43,254 EUR 1
Q3 3,709 EUR 900 EUR 32,276 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 900 EUR 43,853 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 53,615 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,728 EUR 0 EUR 39,922 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,380 EUR 0 EUR 33,314 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,380 EUR 0 EUR 46,657 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources