OÜ Nelgi Konsultatsioonid

Registry code 11015973 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue8,8209,95811,61413,26411,993
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-10,506-4,400-4,849-1,738-887
Annual period result—————
Assets206,673213,689223,084228,304223,160
Equity35,05745,56349,96354,81356,551
Current liabilities1,023587665907609
Non-current liabilities170,593167,539172,456172,584166,000
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents3,0292,7551,8612,2974,063
Current assets4,6043,5723,9258,6754,894
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,330-9,042-8,782-6,407-5,962
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets202,069210,117219,159219,629218,266
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods42,75147,15152,00053,73954,626
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-10,501-4,400-4,849-1,738-887
Profit (loss) before income tax-10,506-4,400-4,849-1,738-887

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 357 EUR 0 EUR 2,010 EUR Not reported
Q2 410 EUR 0 EUR 2,242 EUR Not reported
Q3 141 EUR 0 EUR 2,268 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 482 EUR 0 EUR 2,213 EUR Not reported
Q2 412 EUR 0 EUR 2,352 EUR Not reported
Q3 220 EUR 0 EUR 2,166 EUR Not reported
Q4 279 EUR 0 EUR 2,139 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 456 EUR 0 EUR 2,874 EUR Not reported
Q2 391 EUR 0 EUR 2,318 EUR Not reported
Q3 453 EUR 0 EUR 2,584 EUR Not reported
Q4 496 EUR 0 EUR 2,699 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 530 EUR 0 EUR 3,461 EUR Not reported
Q2 181 EUR 0 EUR 3,053 EUR Not reported
Q3 377 EUR 0 EUR 2,748 EUR Not reported
Q4 267 EUR 0 EUR 2,692 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 346 EUR 0 EUR 2,531 EUR Not reported
Q2 390 EUR 0 EUR 2,646 EUR Not reported
Q3 200 EUR 0 EUR 3,146 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 3,735 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources