Aktsiaselts ECE European City Estates

Registry code 11059628 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,441,8571,401,4471,421,214888,112877,158
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-176,0961,016,957-523,835-20,729-122,907
Annual period result—————
Assets13,433,21523,836,43122,199,63422,673,55922,770,564
Equity3,290,44114,382,77013,365,81313,889,64813,910,377
Current liabilities1,991,625590,813569,705471,307451,477
Non-current liabilities8,151,1498,862,8488,264,1168,312,6048,408,710
Employees10000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents114,5032787,24630,972964
Current assets217,1502,466,8322,217,4061,966,3121,732,943
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———0789
Labour costs132,4680000
Share capital at nominal value63,90063,91263,91263,91263,912
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets13,216,06521,369,59919,982,22820,707,24721,037,621
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods3,395,22213,295,51013,819,34513,840,07413,962,981
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)187,6491,424,988-162,041101,375-60,014
Profit (loss) before income tax-176,0961,016,957-523,835-20,729-122,907

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 74,048 EUR 14,253 EUR 335,368 EUR Not reported
Q2 70,815 EUR 14,722 EUR 369,588 EUR 1
Q3 63,420 EUR 15,360 EUR 331,371 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 56,723 EUR 4,525 EUR 362,339 EUR Not reported
Q2 66,004 EUR 13,801 EUR 345,525 EUR Not reported
Q3 70,349 EUR 14,253 EUR 324,852 EUR Not reported
Q4 96,274 EUR 14,253 EUR 430,963 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 46,980 EUR 0 EUR 381,812 EUR Not reported
Q2 59,343 EUR 0 EUR 349,048 EUR Not reported
Q3 40,037 EUR 0 EUR 405,423 EUR Not reported
Q4 46,671 EUR 0 EUR 359,957 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 39,326 EUR 0 EUR 369,741 EUR Not reported
Q2 37,317 EUR 0 EUR 358,096 EUR Not reported
Q3 36,014 EUR 0 EUR 331,216 EUR Not reported
Q4 24,815 EUR 0 EUR 363,562 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 32,524 EUR 0 EUR 211,233 EUR Not reported
Q2 19,728 EUR 0 EUR 202,380 EUR Not reported
Q3 21,796 EUR 0 EUR 189,352 EUR Not reported
Q4 38,620 EUR 0 EUR 273,963 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources