TLK OÜ

Registry code 11062234 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue196,236174,126124,99359,31733,938
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss9,6527,36823,2092,3373,142
Annual period result—————
Assets19,58933,14635,54211,3153,137
Equity19,58933,14634,52411,3153,137
Current liabilities001,01800
Non-current liabilities00—00
Employees44210
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,5891,1462,542——
Current assets1,5891,1462,5427,3153,137
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,000-1,000-1,000——
Labour costs-37,679-34,382-30,143-8,3550
Share capital at nominal value2,5692,5692,5692,5692,569
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets18,00032,00033,0004,0000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods7,36823,2098,746—3,142
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)9,6527,36823,2092,3373,142
Profit (loss) before income tax9,6527,36823,2092,3373,142

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 2,111 EUR 63,993 EUR 3
Q2 4,413 EUR 2,001 EUR 64,918 EUR 2
Q3 3,147 EUR 1,516 EUR 68,271 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,091 EUR 3,353 EUR 52,353 EUR 3
Q2 5,203 EUR 3,430 EUR 48,432 EUR 1
Q3 2,583 EUR 1,502 EUR 55,912 EUR 4
Q4 2,453 EUR 2,555 EUR 53,516 EUR 4

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,243 EUR 2,728 EUR 49,694 EUR 4
Q2 3,118 EUR 2,380 EUR 38,226 EUR 3
Q3 3,404 EUR 1,807 EUR 44,653 EUR 4
Q4 2,834 EUR 2,223 EUR 40,660 EUR 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,327 EUR 1,321 EUR 23,701 EUR 2
Q2 3,206 EUR 1,140 EUR 30,660 EUR 3
Q3 3,394 EUR 2,135 EUR 30,122 EUR 3
Q4 3,477 EUR 2,132 EUR 31,168 EUR 4

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 63 EUR 0 EUR 12,821 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 14,038 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,439 EUR 471 EUR 14,793 EUR 2
Q4 2,191 EUR 1,412 EUR 16,968 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources