OSAÜHING STUUDIO MUST KASS

Registry code 11101365 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue19,84422,68023,70119,79432,051
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-2,974745-3,290-6,6907,204
Annual period result—————
Assets20,82923,75823,28826,83632,119
Equity19,21422,18821,44324,73231,299
Current liabilities1,6151,5701,8452,104820
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents16,18015,962———
Current assets16,97017,67414,93215,34320,688
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,224-2,272-2,991-3,494-2,656
Labour costs-14,325-13,106-11,587-10,586-16,665
Share capital at nominal value3,8343,8343,8343,8343,834
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets3,8596,0848,35611,49311,431
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods18,35417,60920,89827,58820,261
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-2,974745-3,454-6,6907,126
Profit (loss) before income tax-2,974745-3,290-6,6907,204

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,297 EUR 1,071 EUR 5,621 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,241 EUR 1,120 EUR 5,186 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,509 EUR 1,150 EUR 2,920 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,894 EUR 1,045 EUR 4,438 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,432 EUR 1,091 EUR 6,797 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,266 EUR 1,091 EUR 2,420 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,041 EUR 1,091 EUR 6,192 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,866 EUR 905 EUR 5,863 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,156 EUR 951 EUR 6,324 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,442 EUR 951 EUR 4,571 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,108 EUR 951 EUR 6,127 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,824 EUR 793 EUR 5,923 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,772 EUR 797 EUR 8,094 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,033 EUR 797 EUR 4,120 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,708 EUR 797 EUR 5,627 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,833 EUR 745 EUR 5,632 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,117 EUR 786 EUR 5,404 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,045 EUR 786 EUR 5,555 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,155 EUR 786 EUR 3,745 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources