OÜ Perearst Viivika Allas

Registry code 11105334 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue527,461513,647466,366387,832336,349
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss36,29294,863105,18050,47546,456
Annual period result—————
Assets490,728455,160355,679256,886212,338
Equity449,191412,899348,035242,855192,380
Current liabilities41,53742,2617,64414,03119,958
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees66655
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents475,432435,803305,435221,914170,294
Current assets475,432435,803331,804229,310181,218
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-4,061-7,386-7,779-7,012-6,790
Labour costs-302,286-231,960-199,895-209,939-188,679
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets15,29619,35723,87527,57631,120
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods407,094312,231237,050186,575140,119
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)32,304101,540105,15250,46148,940
Profit (loss) before income tax36,292102,363105,18050,47548,956

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 31,862 EUR 33,571 EUR Not reported 6
Q2 26,715 EUR 27,968 EUR Not reported 6
Q3 34,171 EUR 36,160 EUR Not reported 7

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 34,325 EUR 36,127 EUR Not reported 7
Q2 30,812 EUR 29,177 EUR Not reported 7
Q3 34,790 EUR 36,617 EUR Not reported 7
Q4 28,225 EUR 29,419 EUR Not reported 7

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 24,271 EUR 25,399 EUR Not reported 6
Q2 20,086 EUR 21,010 EUR Not reported 6
Q3 22,671 EUR 22,853 EUR Not reported 7
Q4 25,186 EUR 25,170 EUR Not reported 7

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20,204 EUR 20,651 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 16,399 EUR 16,371 EUR Not reported 5
Q3 19,058 EUR 19,840 EUR Not reported 7
Q4 24,408 EUR 25,539 EUR Not reported 6

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20,416 EUR 21,016 EUR Not reported 6
Q2 22,843 EUR 23,984 EUR Not reported 6
Q3 23,026 EUR 23,733 EUR Not reported 6
Q4 20,846 EUR 21,906 EUR Not reported 5

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources